Have you all missed to watch the live stream program of 15th Indian Telly Awards on Zee5? Very curious to know who won the awards? No worries! We gotchu covered!

Indian Telly Awards are the annual excellence awards to honor the on-screen and behind-the-scenes of Indian Television. This annual Indian Telly Awards Ceremony is organized by indiantelevision.com. Every year, the biggest faces of Indian television attend this award ceremony. Same happened even this year. On 20th March, Wednesday, the 15th Indian Telly Awards was held in Mumbai and the celebrities graced the ceremony with their glamorous avatars.

This year, indiantelevision.com aired the Indian Telly Awards differently. It has partnered with Zee5 OTT platform to stream the entire show live. Because of this live streaming, the Indian Telly Awards 2019 was at the 2nd spot nationally and most watched live streamed program on Zee5 on that day. The event is filled with humor because of the amazing hosts Nakuul Mehta, Karan Tacker, Gunjan Utreja and Meiyang Chang. The charming actor, Jay Soni has hosted the red carpet and curtain raiser.

Many biggies of Indian television like Hina Khan, Nakuul Mehta, Divyanka Tripathi, Jennifer Winget, etc walked down the red carpet at this star-studded awards ceremony. Here, we have provided the complete updates and list of the Indian Telly Awards winners. Check them out now!

Check out the list of winners across the 55 categories of the awards!

Fans Choice Awards

-Actor in a Lead Role (Male) – Nakuul Mehta (Ishqbaaz)

-Actor in a Lead Role (Female) – Jennifer Winget (Bepannah)

-Best Jodi – Erica Fernandes & Parth Samthaan (Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2)

-Actor in a Supporting Role (Male) – Kunal Jaisingh (Ishqbaaz)

-Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) – Anita Hassanandani (Naagin 3)

-Actor in a Negative Role (Male) – Rajesh Khattar

-Actor in a Negative Role (Female) – Hina Khan

-Best Show – Kumkum Bhagya

-Actor in a Comic Role (Male) – Dilip Joshi

-Actor in a Comic Role (Female) – Hiba Nawab

Jury Awards

-Best Child Artist Boy – Krish Parekh (Tenali Rama)

-Best Child Artist Girl – Aakriti Sharma (Kullfi Kumar Bajewala)

-Anchor in a Reality Show – Maniesh Paul (Indian Idol Season 10)

-Talk Show Host – Karan Johar (Koffee With Karan Season 6)

-Actor in a Comic Role (Male) – Rohitashv Gour (Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai!)

-Actor in a Comic Role (Female) – Shubhangi Atre (Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai!)

-Actor in a Supporting Role (Male) – Varun Badola (Internat Wala Love)

-Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) – Poorva Gokhale (Tujhse Hai Raabta)

-Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy-Male) – Yogesh Tripathi (Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai!)

-Actor in a Negative Role (Male) – Mukul Dev (21 Sarfarosh Saragarhi 1897)

-Actor in a Negative Role (Female) – Hina Khan (Kasautii Zindagii Kay )

-Fresh New Face (Female) – Aakriti Sharma (Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala)

-Actor in a Lead Role (Male) – Mohit Raina (21 Sarfarosh Saragarhi 1897)

-Actor in a Lead Role (Female) – Divyanka Tripathi (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

-Best Ensemble (Fiction) – Taarak Mehta ka Ooltah Chashmah (Sony Sab)

-Best Jodi – Sumedh Mudgalkar & Mallika Singh (Radha Krishn)

-Best Show for Kids (Fiction) – Little Singham (Discovery Kids)

-Best Series (Episodic) – Breaking Point: High Altitude Warfare School (Discovery)

-Best Program with a Social Message – Moonbound (Discovery)

-Best Daily Series – Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala (Star Plus)

-Best Weekender Show – India’s Got Talent Season 8 (Colors TV)

-Best Continuing TV Programme – Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (Star Plus)

-Best Drama Series (weekly, daily, bi-weekly) – Patiala Babes (Sony TV)

-Best Thriller/Horror Programme – Kaun Hai (Colors TV)

-Best Sitcom Comedy Programme (Fiction) – Taarak Mehta ka Ooltah Chashmah (Sony Sab)

-Best Sitcom Comedy Programme (Non – Fiction) – Entertainment Ki Raat (Colors TV)

-Best Reality Show – India’s Citizen Squad (Discovery)

-Dance Talent Show – Super Dancer Season 3 (Sony TV)

-Singing Talent Show – Indian Idol Season 10 (Sony TV)

-Mythological/ Historical Series – Radha Krishn (Star Bharat)

-Youth Show – Troll Police (MTV)

-Best Animated Kids Show – Super Bheem: Babalok Mein Hulchul (Pogo TV)

-Best Indian Original Format (Non-Fiction/Reality) – India’s Citizen Squad (Discovery)

Special Awards

-Gary Bhinder Award – Amit Sharma (Badhai Ho)

-Hall of Fame Award – Asit Modi (Neela Telefilms)

-Next Gen Award – Ashnoor Kaur

-Television Personality of the Year – Divyanka Tripathi

-Entertainer of the year – Bharti Singh

Telly Chakkar Editorial Choice Awards

-Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy) – Female: Ashita Dhawan Gulabani (Nazar)

-Best Ensemble (Non-fiction) – Super Dancer (Sony TV)

-Best Game Show – Kaun Banega Crorepati (Sony TV)

-Fresh New Face (Male) – Adnan Khan (Ishq Subhan Allah)

-Best Show for Kids (Non-Fiction) – Dance India Dance Lil Masters Season 4 (Zee TV)

-Most Popular International Show on Indian TV – Big Bang Theory (Zee Café)

-Best Child Actor Award – Kartikey Malviya (Chandragupta Maurya)


Congratulations to all the winners of the Indian Telly Awards 2019! Dod your favorite make it? Tell us by sending us a message on our Facebook page!